Driving Under Suspension
If You Are Charged With Driving Under Suspension In North Dakota, Call Our 24 Hour Helpline
In North Dakota, Driving Under Suspension (DUS) cases are either a Class B misdemeanor or Class A misdemeanor, depending on how many prior convictions you have.
If you have four Driving Under Suspension convictions within five years, the charge becomes a Class A misdemeanor. Regardless of what level offense it is, if the reason for your suspension is alcohol related, you are facing a mandatory minimum four days in jail, if convicted. Additionally, if you are convicted of a DUS, your drivers license will be suspended for an additional length of time, ranging from 90 days to one year. DUS cases are serious matters. You need a serious attorney.
Hiring An Experienced Driving Under Suspension Attorney Matters
Mr. Edinger has literally defended hundreds of driving under suspension cases in his career. Although every case is unique, he has been successful in getting dozens of DUS cases dismissed or reduced to a $20.00 non-criminal traffic ticket. Call today to see what defense you may have!
Call Our 24 Hour Helpline Now
Don't put off your defense
Schedule a free call with Mr. Edinger